Delivery and shipping terms and conditions

1. Shipping costs

The shipping costs and delivery time displayed are those for metropolitan France or other countries according to final destination.

The company PICULUS SARL/R&M COUDERT uses different shipping modes according to the nature of the products (dimensions, weight) and shipping destination (Paris and suburb, province, foreign country), such as COLISSIMO LA POSTE 48H or express courier companies.

Shipping costs never include insurance against loss or damage to the product transported.

2. Delivery time

Products are packed and shipped within 2 to 3 days in average, following the acceptance of the payment. Delivery time of the transporter must be added and can span from 2 days to 2 weeks. PICULUS SARL cannot be hold responsible for any delay of the delivery of the product ordered.

If the buyer is not present at delivery, or if the buyer do not pick up the product within the time frame stipulated by the transporter or by La Poste, the product shall be returned to PICULUS SARL. PICULUS SARL shall then reimburse the buyer at the exception of the shipping cost, back and forth.

3. Delivery location

Products are delivered at the place indicated by the buyer during the order process. The buyer  is responsible for the accuracy of the information provided during the order process. The buyer   shall also make sure that the delivery location is accessible in respect to the product ordered.

In case of mistake concerning the information provided by the buyer or if the delivery locatin is not accessible, potential return shipping costs shall be charged to the buyer.

4. Reception of your order

It is recommended that the buyer unpacks the product in the presence of the transporter and before signing the receipt.

In case of any anomaly observed (damaged package or product, delivery time and date not conforming), the anomaly must be precisely mentioned on the receipt, and the buyer can refuse the product, otherwise the transporter could not be held liable. It is important that this anomaly shall also be mentionned to PICULUS SARL.

If the products have not been unpacked and if the buyer identifies a missing product, a default of a non conformity with reference to the order, the buyer shall submit a claim by recommended letter to PICULUS SARL within 2 days after delivery.

5. Claims

If the Customer wants to make a claim about a delivery, or if he prétends that the delivery didn't happen, he needs to contact first PICULUS SARL Customer Service to explain the problem he met. Then, he will be asked to contact the shipping company to open an investigation as a consignee. PICULUS SARL will make another investigation opened as a sender. The conclusions of the shipping company's investigation will be the only evidence. No order could be paid back to the Customer if the shipping company's investigation's conclusions say that the parcel is considered as effectively delivered or if no particular problem occured during the delivery.  

 

Updated February 2017

Made in France Easy mounting 20W maxi (ex-60W) Colissimo tracking 48H
R&M Coudert Piculus SARL
1 Avenue Anatole France
92110 CLICHY
FRANCE
Customer service / Contact :
+33 (0)6 52 35 83 55
Mail :

Conditions de livraison

1. Tarifs de livraison

Les tarifs des produits sont indiqués sur le Site au moment du passage de la commande, une fois l’article ajouté au panier. Les tarifs et délais de livraison indiqués en fonction du pays final de destination.

La société PICULUS SARL/R&M COUDERT utilise soit le service COLISSIMO LA POSTE 48H soit le service d’une société de transport pour la livraison des commandes passées sur le site.

Les coûts de livraison ne comprennent pas l’assurance du colis contre la perte ou l’avarie causée à la marchandise transportée.

2. Délai de livraison

Les produits sont conditionnés et expédiés dans un délai moyen de 2 à 3 jours suivant l’encaissement du règlement. Il convient d’ajouter les délais de livraison du transporteur variant entre 2 jours et 2 semaines suivant la destination. La société PICULUS SARL ne peut être tenue responsable en aucune façon des conséquences dues à un retard éventuel de livraison des produits commandés.

Dans le cas où le Client serait absent lors de la livraison, et/ou il ne procèderait pas au retrait des produits dans les délais impartis par le Transporteur ou par La Poste, les produits seront alors retournés à la société PICULUS SARL. La société PICULUS SARL procèderait alors au remboursement du Client, déduction faite des frais de livraison, aller et retour

3. Lieu de livraison

Les produits sont livrés à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le Client au cours du processus de commande. Le Client est garant de l’exactitude des informations transmises lors du processus de commande. Il doit également s’assurer de l’accessibilité des lieux au(x produit(s) livré(s).

Dans le cas d’erreurs sur les informations fournies par le Client ou d’inaccessibilité des lieux au(x) produit(s), les frais éventuels de réexpédition de la commande seront, dans ce cas, à la charge du Client.

4. Réception de la commande

Il est recommandé au Client de déballer la marchandise en présence du transporteur avant de signer le bon de livraison.

En cas d’anomalie constatée (colis ou produit endommagé, horaires ou date de livraison non conformes …), il est impératif que l’anomalie soit précisément mentionnée sur le bordereau de livraison et éventuellement que le produit soit refusé, faute de quoi la responsabilité du transporteur ne pourrait être engagée. Il est important que cette anomalie soit immédiatement communiquée à la société PICULUS SARL.

Si le ou les produits n’ont pas été déballés à réception et que le Client constate un manquant, un défaut ou une non-conformité par rapport à sa commande, il doit adresser ses réserves par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception auprès de la société PICULUS SARL, et ce dans les 2 jours ouvrés suivant la livraison.

5. Contestations

En cas de réclamations ou de contestations au sujet de la réception effective d'un colis, le client doit tout d'abord contacter le service client de PICULUS SARL pour expliquer le problème rencontré. Il lui sera alors demandé de faire ouvrir une enquête en tant de destinataire, auprès du transporteur ayant effectué la prestation de livraison. La société PICULUS SARL fera alors ouvrir également une enquête auprès du transporteur, cette fois-ci en tant qu'expéditeur. En cas de différent entre le client et la société PICULUS SARL, les conclusions de l'enquête du transporteur seront seules à faire foi. Aucun remboursement ne pourra être effectué au client si, à l'issue de l'enquête, le colis est déclaré livré ou si aucun dommage ni incident particulier n'est constaté par le transporteur.

Version février 2017

Fabriqué en France Montage facile 20W maxi (ex-60W) Colissimo suivi 48H
R&M Coudert
6 rue d’Estienne d’Orves
92110 CLICHY
FRANCE
Service client / Contact :
+33 (0)6 52 35 83 55
Mail :