Secure payment

1. Orders must be paid in euros

Customer can pay her order by credit card via the secure payment system of our web site, provided by Sogenactif and guaranteed by Société Générale systems. Orders can also be paid by cheque in euros cashable in a French bank. In any case, the total amount of the order (including shipping cost) must be paid before the item bought is shipped.

2. Secure payment by credit card

PICULUS has opted for a highly secure payment tool (Sogenactif), fully guaranteed by Société Générale. This quality label ensures the complete security of the payment of your online purchases.

To pay by credit card, you will be automatically redirected to the Société Générale electronic banking server, which ensures the security of your transactions. PICULUS has no contact nor records of your banking information.

3. Payment by bank cheque

To perform a payment by bank cheque, the Customer must click on the cheque button at payment stage when performing the order. The Customer must send the cheque within 5 days after the order is validated. If the cheque is not received within 5 days or if there is no payment, PICULUS SARL reserves the right to cancel the order.

The amount of the cheque must correspond to the total amount of the order specified in the confirmation email. The cheque must be in euros and chashable in a French bank.

The cheque must be payable at PICULUS SARL and sent at the address specified in the confirmation email. Cheque is cashed in at reception. Shipping of the item ordered will be performed within 48 hours following the cash in.

Issue March 2015

Made in France Easy mounting 20W maxi (ex-60W) Colissimo tracking 48H
R&M Coudert Piculus SARL
1 Avenue Anatole France
92110 CLICHY
FRANCE
Customer service / Contact :
+33 (0)6 52 35 83 55
Mail :

Paiement sécurisé

1. Les commandes sont payables exclusivement en euros

Le Client peut régler sa commande par carte bancaire via notre système de paiement entièrement sécurisé par le module Sogénactif de la Société Générale. Il peut également régler sa commande par chèque bancaire en euros encaissable par une banque française. Dans tous les cas, la totalité du montant de la commande doit être payée avant l’envoi de la marchandise.

2. Paiement par carte bancaire

Pour sa boutique en ligne, PICULUS SARL/R&M COUDERT a opté pour une plateforme de paiement sécurisé – Sogenactif – mis au point et garantie par la Société Générale.

Pour effectuer votre paiement par carte bancaire, vous serez automatiquement transféré vers le serveur monétique de la Société Générale qui assure la sécurisation de vos transactions.

A aucun moment, vos données bancaires ne transitent sur le système informatique de la société PICULUS SARL.

3. Paiement par chèque bancaire

Pour le paiement par chèque bancaire, le Client doit cliquer sur l’icône « Chèque » à l’étape « Paiement ». Il doit alors procéder à l’envoi par voie postale dans un délai de 5 jours suivant la validation de la commande. Passé ce délai et à défaut de réception du règlement, la société PICULUS SARL se réserve le droit d’annuler la commande.

Le montant du chèque doit correspondre au montant indiqué dans l’email de confirmation de commande. Le chèque doit être libellé en euros et encaissable par une banque française. Le chèque doit être libellé à l’ordre de PICULUS SARL et envoyé à l’adresse indiquée dans l’email de confirmation de commande.

L’encaissement du chèque est réalisé à réception de celui-ci sauf entente contraire préalable entre le Client et la société PICULUS SARL. L’expédition de l’achat du Client se fera dans les 48h suivant l’encaissement du chèque.

Version mars 2015

Fabriqué en France Montage facile 20W maxi (ex-60W) Colissimo suivi 48H
R&M Coudert
6 rue d’Estienne d’Orves
92110 CLICHY
FRANCE
Service client / Contact :
+33 (0)6 52 35 83 55
Mail :